



P.N. 31984 21 June 2020

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL MEMBERS ELECTION AND THE RESPECTIVE IMBB-FORTH PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION

The Director of IMBB, Dr. Ioannis Talianidis, taking into consideration:

- the IMBB Scientific Council term conclusion on July 20, 2020,
- article 15 of L.4386/2016 Law on the election and operation of the Scientific Councils of the Institutes,
- FORTH's Governing Body minutes on the election of the members of the Scientific Councils of the Institutes and the Personnel Representative in them,

announces the beginning of the procedure for the election of the members of the Scientific Council and the election of the IMBB-FORTH Personnel Representative in it.

The procedure will be carried out electronically through ZEUS system

SC-IMBB Election date: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Starting time (electronic ballot): 09.00 **Ending time (electronic ballot):** 15.00

Members of the Supervisory Committee

Regular Members:

Dimitris Kardasis, Collaborating Researcher, Faculty Member of IMBB Savvas Christoforidis, Associate Researcher, Faculty Member of IMBB Georgia Houlaki, Staff IMBB

Alternate Members:

Anastasios Pavlopoulos, Assistant Researcher IMBB Emmanouil Froudarakis, Assistant Researcher IMBB Maria Markaki, Principal Staff Scientist IMBB

> For IMBB-FORTH I. Talianidis Director