



P.N. 141695 22 May 2024

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL MEMBERS ELECTION AND THE RESPECTIVE IMBB-FORTH PERSONNEL REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION

The Director of IMBB, Dr. Ioannis Vontas, taking into consideration:

- the IMBB Scientific Council term conclusion on June 30, 2024,
- article 15 of L.4386/2016 Law on the election and operation of the Scientific Councils of the Institutes,
- The Internal Regulation of FORTH
- FORTH's Governing Body minutes on the election of the members of the Scientific Councils of the Institutes and the Personnel Representative in them,

announces the beginning of the procedure for the election of the members of the Scientific Council and the election of the IMBB-FORTH Personnel Representative in it.

The procedure will be carried out electronically through ZEUS system

SC-IMBB Election date: Friday, 14 June 2024

Starting time (electronic ballot): 09.00 **Ending time (electronic ballot):** 14.00

Electronic ballot operation: Ioannis Kouklinos, Staff IMBB

Members of the Supervisory Committee

Regular Members:

Maria Markaki, Senior Staff Scientist IMBB Emmanouil Froudarakis, Collaborating Researcher, Faculty Member of IMBB Georgia Houlaki, Staff IMBB

Alternate Members:

Ioannis Talianidis, Research Director IMBB Theodore Kosteas, Senior Staff Scientist IMBB Rodanthi Lasithiotaki, Staff IMBB

> For IMBB-FORTH Ioannis Vontas Director